2017 contributors – a sneak preview

We’ll be releasing the full Festival programme of speakers, panels, workshops & entertainment in June.


Guy Ryan

Young New Zealander of the Year, CEO & Founder of Inspiring Stories
Fatumata Bah – speaking at Festival for the Future

Fatumata Bah

Empowering women, Young leader for the Office of Ethnic Community
Festival for the Future – image of Toby Carr

Toby Carr

Young entrepreneur & investor, CEO and founder of DeXTech

Yoseph Ayele

The Global Impact Visa – a world-first for NZ, CEO of the Edmund Hillary Fellowship
Irene Wakefield – speaking at Festival for the Future 2017

Irene Wakefield

Tackling abusive relationships & domestic violence, Co-founder of PrePair NZ

Sian Simpson

Building community – Global Community Manager, Kiwi Landing Pad
Festival for the Future speaker – Melissa Clark-Reynolds

Melissa Clark-Reynolds

Entrepreneur, futurist & professional company director
Lisa King speaking at Festival for the Future 2017

Lisa King

CEO & Co-founder of New Zealand's fastest growing social enterprise, Eat My Lunch
Tim Norton, CEO of 90 Seconds speaking at Festival for the Future

Tim Norton

Building a global company & securing investment, CEO & Founder of 90 Seconds